Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Cool Dudes Radio Episode 25

Hey there,
we've been away for a little while but now we're back, we have a new Cool Dudes HQ and we're ready to rock your socks on a weekly basis once again so hold on tight!

Here is the track listing and song info for episode 25;

1. 'Organ Of Hope' - Born Against - Patriotic Battle Hymns (Kill Rock Stars 2002)
2. 'Two States' - Pavement - Slanted and Enchanted (Matador 1992)
3. 'The Mitigation Committee' - Bangers - Good Livin' (Specialist Subject 2012)
4. 'Vice' - The Treasure Fleet - Cocomotion (Recess 2012)
5. 'I Love Magician' - Dismemberment Plan - Emergency & I (DeSoto 1999)
6. 'Chaos Collides' - Wrangler Brutes - Zulu (Kill Rock Stars 2004)
7. 'Fruity Pebbles' - Dillinger Four - Civil War (Fat 2010)
8. 'Nothing But Only Jokes' - Broken Mountain - Split 7" w/Shang a Lang (Snuffy Smiles 2010)
9. 'Dirt, Fist, Feet' - High Tension Wires - Welcome New Machines (Dirtnap 2010)
10. 'Pipeline' - Hangmen - Demo CD (Self Released 2011)

You can stream this bad boy by click HERE or click the button at the top of the page to get it in your itunes and on your iphone or something like that thing so you can listen to it when you're riding your bike so you can ignore the killer bus that's lurking on your tail.

See you again next week folks!

No comments:

Post a Comment